Week 1 Learning Journal

Seeing how this is my first time visiting UK, I have no idea how the country UK would look like in real life. As soon as I arrive at London airport, I was greeted by a slap from the strong winds and the cold weather. But on my way to the hotel, I got the chance to witness the beauty and art of the buildings in London. From how all buildings are around the same height to how they look very similar to each other. The buildings in each section are very alike giving theme to every road they are in.

After enjoying few interesting days in London, I finally went to Brighton. The first thing I realise was how colder here in Brighton compare with the temperature in London. Also buildings in Brighton are very colourful and whats better, it has a lot of beautiful vintage shops which I can use for my background in every of my photos.

Studying foundation in Brighton must have meant I have decided which stream of studies I will take in University. Without realising, University entries are approaching fast, I am still considering which Business Major I will be taking so that it could help me be a successful entrepreneur in the future.

References:

brightonlindyhopfestival.com/…/beach-huts.jpg ]

Leave a comment